NFL: All-time All-Star team selected

The NFL announced today the 2017 All-Time All-Stars for its 30th season.

The selections are announced today by NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell.

The team includes:Rashard Mendenhall , running back for the Jacksonville Jaguars and the New Orleans Saints from 2003-08, retired after one season in 2018.

He was selected to the league’s first all-time Pro Bowl and has played in eight Super Bowls.

Ricky Williams , defensive tackle for the New York Giants from 1999-2008 and quarterback for the Detroit Lions from 2007-09, retired following one season.

Williams was named the AFC’s Defensive Player of the Year and Super Bowl MVP.

The league selected Michael Jordan, a Hall of Famer who won five NBA titles, five NBA Finals MVPs and two NBA titles.

He was inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2019.

Ryan Shazier , defensive end for the Indianapolis Colts and the Baltimore Ravens from 2008-12, retired in 2018 after one year in 2018 and three seasons in 2017.

He is one of only three players in league history to record at least one sack and three interceptions in a season and to record a sack and a pick-six in the same season.

Michael Bennett, linebacker for the Seattle Seahawks from 2003 to 2017, retired from football following the 2018 season.

He is the only player in NFL history to earn at least four sacks in a career.

Randy Moss , receiver for the Green Bay Packers from 2000-06, retired and joined the NFL Network as a studio analyst in 2018 following a five-year run with Fox.

He played for the Patriots from 1998-2002, the Houston Oilers from 2003 through 2006 and the Cleveland Browns from 2007 to 2010.

Kirk Cousins , quarterback for Washington Redskins from 2009-11, retired at the end of the 2018 regular season following two seasons with the Cleveland Cavaliers.

He has played for two NFL teams, the Denver Broncos and the Indianapolis Colt.

The players who are retired are listed in the table below.

The following list is not complete, and will be updated after the season.

About the author

Development Is Supported By

우리카지노 | TOP 카지노사이트 |[신규가입쿠폰] 바카라사이트 - 럭키카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노에서는 신규쿠폰,활동쿠폰,가입머니,꽁머니를홍보 일환으로 지급해드리고 있습니다. 믿을 수 있는 사이트만 소개하고 있어 온라인 카지노 바카라 게임을 즐기실 수 있습니다.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.우리카지노 | Top 온라인 카지노사이트 추천 - 더킹오브딜러.바카라사이트쿠폰 정보안내 메리트카지노(더킹카지노),샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.우리카지노 - 【바카라사이트】카지노사이트인포,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노.바카라사이트인포는,2020년 최고의 우리카지노만추천합니다.카지노 바카라 007카지노,솔카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노등 안전놀이터 먹튀없이 즐길수 있는카지노사이트인포에서 가입구폰 오링쿠폰 다양이벤트 진행.